School and city

The Nantes School of Architecture,  designed by Anne Lacaton and Jean-Philippe Vassal , is a public higher education and research establishment

The building, quai François Mitterrand, was designed by Lacaton&Vassal, "Grand Prix National de l'Architecture" in 2009

Old city of Brittany's Dukes and current capital of the Pays de la Loire, Nantes is an open and dynamic city.

61 towns and almost 1 million inhabitants share one futur.

The Loire, French longest river is the backbone of the Pays de la Loire Region, which has five departments: Loire-Atlantique, Maine et Loire, Mayenne, Sarthe and Vendée.